DOWNTOWN BUFFALO'S ONLY DUELING PIANOS SHOW!

UPCOMING SHOWS

All Shows at Rec Room on Chippewa
Doors 6:30pm • show 7pm • 21+ Admitted w/ ID

Thursday February 9

Thursday February 23

Thursday March 9

Thursday March 23

Thursday April 6

Friday April 21

Thursday May 4

Friday May 19

Friday June 2

Friday June 16

Friday June 30

Friday July 14

Friday July 28

Friday August 11

Friday August 25